Alles aus einer Hand

Ansprechpartner für die verschiedenen Bereiche
unserer Stiftung

Vorstandsvorsitzende

 

 

Jenny Herzing

 

Reilstraße 54

06114 Halle

Telefon: 0345/524560

Bereichs-

leitung

Haushalt/Finanzen

 

Susann Schwabenland

 

Reilstraße 54

06114 Halle

Telefon: 0345/52456-14
Fax: 0345/52456-31
Mail: s.schwabenland@vshalle.de

Bereichs-

leitung

Pflege/Soziales

 

 

Bereichs-

leitung

Facilitymanagement

 

Mario Düfeld

 

Böllberger Weg 150

06128 Halle

Telefon: 0345/1363-199
Fax: 0345/1363-332
Mail:

m.duefeld@vshalle.de

Sekretariat

 

Telefon: 0345/52456-27

Fax: 0345/52456-22

Mail: geschaeftsstelle@vshalle.de

Koordinatorin

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Daniela Bauer

 
 
Reilstraße 54
06114 Halle

Koordinatorin

Menüservice

 

Kathrin Kuhne

 

Böllberger Weg 150

06128 Halle

Telefon: 0345/1363-140
Fax: 0345/1363-143
Mail: k.kuhne@vshalle.de

Großküche

Küchenleitung

 

Marco Wichtrey


Böllberger Weg 150

06128 Halle

Telefon: 0345/1363-131
Fax: 0345/1363-555
Mail: m.wichtrey@vshalle.de

Pflegedienstleiterin Bereich

Ambulante Pflege

Tagespflege

Dementen-WG

Hauswirtschaftsdienst

Betreutes Wohnen

 

Kirsten Schurig

Reilstraße 54

06114 Halle

Telefon: 0345/52055-11
Fax: 0345/52055-13
Mail: k.schurig@vshalle.de

Einrichtungsleitung/

Pflegedienstleitung

"Haus am Mühlenhof”

 

Annemuth Streber

Gut Gimritz 6

06108 Halle

Tel: 0345/470497-130
Fax: 0345/470497-174
Mail: a.streber@vshalle.de

Einrichtungsleitung/

Pflegedienstleitung

„Haus Luise“

 

Jana Schmidt

Luisenstraße 4

06108 Halle

Telefon: 0345/27999-115

Fax: 0345/27999-112
Mail:j.schmidt@vshalle.de

Einrichtungsleitung

„SSZ Böllberg“

 

Katja Klemm-Lorenz
(komm.)

Böllberger Weg 150

06128 Halle

Telefon: 0345/1363-305
Fax: 0345/1363-352
Mail:k.klemm-lorenz@vshalle.de

Medizinprodukte-

beauftragte

 

Heike Schneider-Staliwe

Böllberger Weg 150

06128 Halle

Telefon: 0345/1363-311
Fax: 0345/1363-333
Mail: h.schneider-staliwe@vshalle.de

Datenschutz-

beauftragter

 

Dr. Andreas Melzer

kelobit IT-Experts GmbH

Geltestraße 9

06188 Landsberg

Tel: 0345/132553-80
Mail: dsb@kelobit.de